Imagine 7s in all the blank spaces--hit a character limit. Congratulations to 2017 TCC champions Ellen Burks and Sylvie Mathis!  Archived standings can be downloaded here

2018 Texas Centerboard Standings



Governor's CupConroe
Spring Fling
FWBC DinghySummer Solstice RegattaLake WorthFall DinghyfestAYC Centerboard RegattaWurstfest
Ellen Burks/Sylvie Mathis11
Jennifer Loehlin22
Theo and Claire McDonald
J B North
Derek McKesson